4 votes

Add an option that allows all of a Vendor's products to be deleted automatically upon deletion of their Vendor account

I had a Vendor retire a few days ago. So in turn, she deleted her Vendor Account. However, all of her products still remained listed on my site. So I had to go in and manually delete every one of her items myself. An option to have all of an individual Vendor’s products automatically deleted upon deleting their account would be such a great feature. Thank you
Under Review Trevor Lovell shared this idea

Leave a Reply

Powered by Simple feature Requests

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.