Allow vendors to close their store permanently
It would be great if vendors have the ability to close their store/shop from the vendor dashboard. It would be good if they had to be prompted twice to ensure this is the desired action.
A nice to have with this feature would be to retain the store in an hidden way for 7 days in case they wanted to reactive their store (this is more nice to have though).
Currently in order to remove a store, the vendor will have to contact the marketplace and you would remove their user account as such.
Powered by Simple feature Requests