“Mark Shipped” had a confirmation and the option to undo

1 vote

"Mark Shipped" had a confirmation and the option to undo

It would be beneficial if there was a way to reactivate the “Mark Shipped” option in the Vendors Dashboard > Orders > Processing section. Currently if you click on it the text disappears and there is no warning and, as far as I can tell, no way to undo it. It would be helpful if there was an approval step for this, perhaps a popup that confirms that you meant to click on the “Mark Shipped” option (a sort of “Are you sure you want to mark this order as Shipped” Yes / No warning) so that if you clicked on it by accident you have the chance to back out. Finally it would be helpful to have a way to reverse the setting. It could be an Admin level change (no an option for the Vendor) but currently there doesn’t appear to be a way for anyone to reverse this.
Under Review aegelton shared this idea

Leave a Comment

Powered by Simple feature Requests

Are you ready?

Building marketplaces is the best new business opportunity right now. We have the tools to get you started. All you have to do is start!

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.