Home Forums WC Vendors Pro Support Products tabs not working

NOTICE: We've Moved to a Ticket System for Support

As of August 31, 2017 (12am EST) our support forums will be retired (read-only), and we will be moving to a support ticket system.  This will allow us to better organize and answer support requests, and provide a more personalized experience as we assist our customers.

For the time being, we will leave our forums open for reading and learning while we work on creating a more robust Knowledge Base for everyone to use.

If you are a WC Vendors Pro customer please open a support ticket here. 

If you are a WC Vendors user please open a support ticket on the Wordpress.org forums.

The information on this forum is outdated and in most instances no longer relevant. Please be sure to check our documentation for the most up to date information.

https://docs.wcvendors.com/

Thank you to all of our customers!

 

Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #67361
    Carl
    Participant

    We moved our marketplace to another URL. Now the product tabs are not working. “/#tab_seller_info” is always shown, even if I click on “/#tab_additional_information”, “/#tab_seller_info” and “/#tab_wcv_shipping_tab”. Can you help?

    Maybe this helps in solving the problem: I managed to activate WC Vendors in the new WP instance, however, this message keeps popping up: “If your license key is in use on another website visit your WCVendors.com My Account page to reset your activations. If you have problems activating the license key try disabling/activating WC Vendors Pro in your plugins menu again.”

    #67388
    Anna
    Member

    @vootique
    I can take care of the license if this is an issue- however, the tabs not working is likely a plugin or theme conflict- or perhaps your pages are not set correctly. First, I’d go set and save your permalinks. Set them to something other than default (post name, month & date..) and then SAVE. This might be all that is needed.
    If that fails, Please go through the steps in our debugging guide to see if you can get the links to show correctly again.

    #68754
    Carl
    Participant

    @anna. Thanks for your message. We tried everything, but cannot get the tabs to work on desktop. However, on mobile devices the tabs work correctly. Grateful, if you could take a look once more. Your account is still active.

Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • The forum ‘WC Vendors Pro Support’ is closed to new topics and replies.
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.